(253) 588-2132
help@pacwestlumber.com

Contacts

PacWest lumber call center
Monday – Friday | 7am – 4pm | Online contact form

Lakewood Office

Telephone: (253) 588-2132

Joe Nealon


Joe Nealon
Industry Experience: 39 years
Area of Interest: North American sales, commercial, industrial, full range of timbers and specialties
E-mail: joe@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 204

FULL BIO

Dan Spriestersbach


Dan Spriestersbach
Industry Experience: 39 years
Area of Interest: domestic and export, industrial lumber, timber frame clear and structural timbers
E-mail: dan@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 202

FULL BIO

Bill McGovern


Bill McGovern
Industry Experience: 39 years
Area of Interest: Douglas Fir and Western Red Cedar timbers, timber trusses, wood crane mats (to buy or rent)
E-mail: billm@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 209

FULL BIO

Mike Betz


Mike Betz
Industry Experience: 7+ years
Area of Interest: industrial / timber frame / WoodGuard and WoodGuard AG
Special Skills: professional weight guesser
E-mail: mikeb@pacwestlumber.com
Extension:
219

FULL BIO

Charley McGovern


Charley McGovern
Industry Experience: 8 years
Area of Interest: custom timbers, crane mats, dimensional lumber
Skills: exceptionally good looking, knows how to have a great time, staying single
E-mail: charleym@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 205

FULL BIO

Tom Callahan


Tom Callahan
Industry Experience: 20 years
Area of Interest: crane mats, dimensional lumber, specialty products
Special Skills: snoring, bumper sticker selection, cliff-diving, camping
E-mail: tomc@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 217

FULL BIO

Portland Office

Pat Murphy

Industry Experience: 38 years
PacWest Experience: 5 years (Division Manager)
Area of Interest: green/dry dimension and timbers, treated lumber, plywood, redwood, cedar, FSC certified lumber and any and all lumber specialty needs
E-mail: pat@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 103

Telephone: (503) 246-3240

Steven Wearne

Industry Experience: 28 years
Area of Interest: agricultural wood, posts, poles, fencing, stakes, timbers
E-mail: stevew@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 100

Telephone: (503) 521-8837

Vancouver Office

Telephone: (360) 694-7746

Eric Brown


Eric Brown
Industry Experience: 21 years
Area of Interest: North American sales, contractor specialist, FSC certified lumber, equipment mat rent/sales
E-mail: ericb@pacwestlumber.com

FULL BIO


Administration

Telephone: (253) 588-2132

Tracy Hallock


Tracy Hallock
Position: Traffic Manager
Industry Experience: 17 years
Areas of Interest: Muscle cars, classic rock, cycling, working out, movies
E-mail address: tracy@pacwestlumber.com
Extension:
200

FULL BIO

Linda Haeckel

Position: Controller / Office Manager
PacWest Experience: 24 years
E-mail address: linda@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 216

Ladena Larson

Position: Accounting Manager
PacWest Experience: 15 years
E-mail address: llarson@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 215

Martha Kelcy

Position: Accounts Payable Manager
PacWest Experience:
15
E-mail address: martha@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 214